Bham City Council Cabinet

Council Leader
Councillor Ian Ward

Email: Ian.Ward@birmingham.gov.uk
Phone: 0121 464 4000

Deputy Leader of the Council
Councillor Brigid Jones

Email: Brigid.Jones@birmingham.gov.uk
Phone: 0121 464 4000

Children’s Wellbeing
Councillor Kate Booth

Email: Kate.Booth@birmingham.gov.uk
Phone: 0121 303 2039

Clean Streets, Waste and Recycling
Councillor Majid Mahmood

Email: Majid.Mahmood@birmingham.gov.uk
Phone: 0121 303 1369

Education, Skills and Culture
Councillor Jayne Francis

Email: Jayne.Francis@birmingham.gov.uk
Phone: 07703 372982

Finance and Resources
Councillor Brett O’Reilly

Email: Brett.OReilly@birmingham.gov.uk
Phone: 0121 303 7233

Health and Social Care
Councillor Paulette Hamilton

Email: Paulette.Hamilton@birmingham.gov.uk
Phone: 0121 303 4789

Homes and Neighbourhoods
Councillor Sharon Thompson
Email: Sharon.Thompson@birmingham.gov.uk
Phone: 07860 906291

Social Inclusion, Community Safety and Equalities
Councillor Tristan Chatfield

Email: Tristan.Chatfield@birmingham.gov.uk
Phone: 07779 102292

Transport and Environment
Councillor Waseem Zaffar

Email: Waseem.Zaffar@birmingham.gov.uk
Phone: 0121 303 2039

Useful links to Birmingham City Council

(All open in new window/tab)
About the Executive
Forward Plans
Council’s Budget

Advertisements