Birmingham City Council Cabinet

Council Leader
Councillor John Clancy

Telephone: (0121) 464 4000
Email: John.Clancy@birmingham.gov.uk

Deputy Leader
Councillor Ian Ward

Telephone:(0121) 303 4155
Email: Ian.Ward@birmingham.gov.uk

Children and Family Services
Councillor Brigid Jones

Telephone: (0121) 303 1077
Email: Brigid.Jones@birmingham.gov.uk

Commissioning, Contracting and Improvement
Councillor Stewart Stacey

Telephone: (0121) 303 1077
Email: Stewart.Stacey@birmingham.gov.uk

Development, Transport and the Economy
Councillor Tahir Ali

Telephone: (0121) 303 1077
Email: Tahir.Ali@birmingham.gov.uk

Health and Social Care
Councillor Paulette Hamilton

Telephone: (0121) 303 1077
Email: Paulette.Hamilton@birmingham.gov.uk

Inclusion and Community Safety
Councillor Shafique Shah

Telephone: (0121) 303 1077
Email: Shafique.Shah@birmingham.gov.uk

Neighbourhood Management and Homes
Councillor John Cotton

Tel: (0121) 303 1077
Email: John.Cotton@birmingham.gov.u

Skills, Learning and Culture
Councillor Penny Holbrook

Telephone: (0121) 303
Email: Penny.Holbrook@birmingham.gov.uk

Sustainability
Councillor Lisa Trickett

Telephone: (0121) 303 1077
Email: Lisa Trickett@birmingham.gov.uk

Advertisements